RISET Geologi dan Pertambangan

  • ISSN 0125-9849 (print)
  • ISSN 2354-6638 (online)

Indonesian Journal of Geology and Mining (Jurnal RISET Geologi dan Pertambangan) is a peer-reviewed scientific journal that was established in 1977, covering "Geology, Mining, Applied Geophysics and Related Topics".  It is published by Research Center for Geotechnology, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, twice a year (June and December).

Indonesian Journal of Geology and Mining (RISET) provides an opportunity for the publication of research from all fields of solid earth geosciences. Papers, which discuss the interaction between the solid earth, atmosphere, and water bodies, are also welcome.

 RISET publishes peer-reviewed articles and reviews. Original scientific articles should be written in good English (preferable) or Bahasa Indonesia, of a maximum length of 15 printed pages. All articles are peer reviewed by at least two researchers expert in the field of the submitted paper.

The journal has been accredited for five years based on The Decree of Directorate General of Research and Development Strengthening, Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia No. 3/E/KPT/2019, applicable for Volume 28 - 33.

The journal is abstracted and indexed in Indonesian Scientific Journal Database (ISJD), Science and Technology Index (Sinta), Google ScholarCrossref, Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) dan Open Academic Journals Index (OAJI).




No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 28, No 2 (2018)

Table of Contents

Cover Depan


Wahyu Dwijo Santoso, Yahdi Zaim, Yan Rizal
129 - 140
I Gde Sukadana, Frederikus Dian Indrastomo, Ngadenin Ngadenin
141 - 155
Lili Fauzielly, Lia Jurnaliah, Ria Fitriani
157 - 166
Erizky Ade Kurniawan, Adrin Tohari, Indra Permanajati
167 - 180
Rizka Maria, Anna F Rusydi, Hilda Lestiana, Sunarya Wibawa
181 - 192
Adi Patria
193 - 203
Adrin Tohari, Dadan Dani Wardhana
205 - 220
Ilham Arisbaya, Aldinofrizal Aldinofrizal, Yayat Sudrajat, Eddy Zulkarnaini Gaffar, Asep Harja
221 - 237
Vijaya Isnaniawardhani, Faizal Muhamadsyah, Adjat Sudrajat
239 - 249
Yan Rizal, Wahyu Dwijo Santoso, Alfend Rudyawan, Ricky Adrian Tampubolon, Affan Arif Nurfarhan
251 - 263
Cover Belakang